Mukti’s Kitchen is Traveling India :-)

Image

I am in India on a spicy trip. I mean, a spice trip 🙂

I’ll be traveling East and South India over the next few weeks, and meet a number of food activists, enthusiasts, friends and supporters. I’ll also be collecting spices and other exotic ingredients.

Plus, with a few friends and relatives, I’ll be sightseeing India. It is a fascinating country: so rich in culture and traditions. Food is a very important part of this diverse land.

I plan to be back in early February. I’m scheduling my hands-on cooking classes right now, for February onward.

Hope you sign up, and sign on. Send me an email at muktiskitchen@gmail.com .

I wish you all a Happy, Prosperous and Peaceful 2014.

With dreams to make New York a healthy and delicious Indian food hub,

Mukti

www.muktiskitchen.com 

###

Image

Leave a Reply

